What YOU want to see on the blog!

Results are in!!
When I posted the poll about what YOU wanted to see on my blog I wasn’t sure what the outcome would be! When I kept checking the results, my love story and my guilty pleasures were tied neck and neck the entire time!
But then the last two days one just shot up over the other!

What YOU voted for is….

IMG_8465.JPG
My Love Story!!

I am so excited to share this with you guys! But I want it to have an entire post to itself! So here are some little sneak peeks into what has been an amazing 9 years with the love of my life! Full story to come soon.

1. We were in the same 1st and 2nd grade class. It was a combo class and I was in first grade, he was in second.

2. We are high school sweet hearts.

3. Our 9 year “dateiversary” is only one week away!

I cant wait to share more with you and share a lot more pictures!

Stay tuned and don’t forget to follow my blog to get email updates!

Thanks for voting!! 

XOXO

Brittany

Let me know what you are thinking!

