25 Questions!

Hello!
Welcome to my September challenge! Here are some questions that reveal how odd I truly am!
Enjoy 🙂

20140903-103604-38164852.jpg

1. What is your middle name? Marie, just like my mama.
2. What is your favorite thing to drink? This is such a hard question for someone who works at the biggest coffee chain in the world… If its hot and I am thirsty I like a green tea with NO sweetener. If I am in the mood for coffee (95% of the time) I like an iced coffee, 1.5 pumps of hazelnut, extra ice and half and half. And any other time of day I just love ice cold water (preferably with half of a key lime, in a mason jar with a cute straw). I know, I know, I am crazy high maintenance when it comes to my drinks.
3. What is your favorite song at the moment? Drunk on a Plane by Dierks Bentley. Its our family fave.
4. What is your favorite food? Pizza. Always pizza. Although I will never turn down a big, healthy Pitaya bowl. If you don’t know what it is, Google it. It is God’s gift to the world.
5. What is the last thing you bought? A night light for Grady’s room.
6. Favorite book of all time? The entire Twilight series. Yes, I am a Twilight fan. Team Edward..
7. Favorite Color? Purple. But I love pink just as much.
8. Do you have any pets? No.
9. Favorite perfume? I don’t wear perfume. I do wear body sprays once in a while, but scents irritate Grady’s skin and since he is attached to my hip I try to stay away from fragrances.
10. Favorite holiday? Christmas! It is so magical.
11. Are you married? Yes! And so incredibly happy. Our 4 year anniversary is coming up!
12. Have you ever been out of the country? Unfortunately, no!
13. Do you speak any other language? I speak baby Grady. Does that count?
14. How many siblings do you have? 2, the best sisters ever.
15. What is your favorite store? Anthropologie. Although, I never buy anything.
16. Favorite restaurant? Wood Ranch.
17. When was the last time you cried? I think it was Sunday. My husband commented on how big Grady is and I started ugly crying..
18. Favorite blog? I have many but one that made me fall in love with the blogging/vlogging/Youtube world is Anna Saccone’s The Style Diet.
19. Favorite Movie? I have so many.. I absolutely love 50 First Dates.
20. Favorite TV show? Currently I am addicted to Big Brother…
21. PC or Mac? I have a PC but prefer a Mac.
22. Favorite nail polish? OPI Bubble Bath.
23. Favorite dessert? Literally anything.. I love ice cream, cookies, brownies, cheese cake. I cant pick a favorite.
24. Biggest insecurity? Physically, my post partum tummy that’s a bit saggy and scarred up now. Mentally, I get insecure about my abilities to be a good mom/wife. Although most insecurities are totally not true!
25. Who was the last person you talked to? My mama. I talked to her pretty much every day and if we miss a day we usually talk more the next day.

Don’t forget to subscribe and get updates as I complete my daily blog challenge this month! AND don’t forget to vote for what YOU want to see on the blog!

Fun things are coming friends!
XOXO

Brittany

 

Let me know what you are thinking!

