Confession.

Confession:
•my house is a disaster
•I haven’t showered
•Grady has been fighting me and screaming his entire nap time
•I’m eating frozen pizza for lunch

20140425-104752.jpg

I sent this to a friend and she made me feel better about myself by letting me know she had m&ms and coffee for breakfast! I love the fact that new moms can connect in so many ways and encourage one another. Thank you to all my readers. I am excited and encouraged every time I get a new subscriber or a like or comment.
Thank you for taking this journey with me!
XOXO
Brittany

4 thoughts on “Confession.

  1. Don’t worry, I found myself so hungry I was eating the cracker crumbs left in my son’s shirt without even realizing it! 🙂 It is definitely all worth it though!

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you are thinking!

