Naptime dilemma.

20140424-120526.jpg
I have been pretty absent from the it for the past couple of weeks. We are currently battling short naps. The 45 minutes or under nap, also known as satan. Short enough that I debate on eating or sleeping those precious few minutes of quiet.
We have had this problem before when he was learning to roll over and we were able to let him fuss a little and he worked through it on his own. This time he is smarter and more stubborn!
So forgive me as I tend to my spirited child. I promise more regular blogs are on their way. Oh and if you have advice please share in the comments!
On the upside, he is saying words!
Dog, Dada and Mama. It is so adorable!
XOXO
Brittany

One thought on “Naptime dilemma.

  1. Pingback: What mom really does during nap time! | Real Mom Diary

Let me know what you are thinking!

